Ajax loader
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies as described in Cookie Policy. 
Number of People 
Age Group 
File Extension 

Log-in to see more results 

Oscar Producers (2014) 

Robert Evans (nominee, Chinatown)
- Stanley Jaffe (winner, Kramer vs. Kramer)
- Alan Ladd, Jr. (winner, Braveheart)
- Frank Marshall (nominee, Raiders of the Lost Ark, The Color Purple, The Sixth Sense, Seabiscuit, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button)
- Walter Mirisch (winner, In the Heat of the Night)
- Albert S. Ruddy (winner, The Godfather and Million Dollar Baby)
- Irwin Winkler (winner, Rocky; nominee, Raging Bull, The Right Stuff, Goodfellas)
- Emma Koskoff (nominee, The Wolf of Wall Street)
- Robbie Brenner (nominee, Dallas Buyers Club)
- Mark Johnson (winner, Rain Man; nominee, Bugsy)
- Quincy Jones (nominee, The Color Purple)
- Michael Phillips (winner, The Sting; nominee, Taxi Driver)
- Nicholas Chartier (winner, The Hurt Locker)
- Richard Suckle (nominee, American Hustle)
- Bill Pohlad (nominee, 12 Years a Slave, The Tree of Life)
- Michael Mann (nominee, The Aviator, The Insider)
- Diana Ossana (nominee, Brokeback Mountain)
- Reginald Hudlin (nominee, Django Unchained)
- Sherry Lansing (nominee, Fatal Attraction)
- Bruce Cohen (winner, American Beauty; nominee, Milk)
- Donna Gigliotti (winner, Shakespeare in Love)
- Michael Phillips (winner, The Sting; nominee, Taxi Driver)
- Jason Reitman (nominee, Up in the Air)
- Ivan Reitman (nominee, Up in the Air)
- Dan Jinks (winner, American Beauty; nominee, Milk)
- Jon Landau (winner, Titanic; nominee, Avatar)
- Arnold Kopelson (winner, Platoon; nominee, The Fugitive)
- Stacey Sher (nominee, Erin Brockovich, Django Unchained)
- Grant Heslov (winner, Argo; nominee, Good Night and Good Luck)
- Lawrence Bender (nominee, Pulp Fiction)
- Mike Medavoy (nominee, Black Swan)
- Fred Roos (winner, The Godfather Part II; nominee, Apocalypse Now)
- Mel Gibson (winner, Braveheart)
- Brian Grazer (winner, A Beautiful Mind; nominee; Apollo 13, Frost/Nixon) 
Items per page 
of 1